Sad face

by creamsikkle


So I found my notebook on the floor near the corner of my bed with a yellow stain in Remus corner closest to the spiral. So yeah, basically my dog peed on my notebook. I actually cried for a minute, because the smell was so bad and because I couldn’t read some of the entire I had written…However, I can’t just let gem go to waste, so of course, I’m going totally cram and try and add all of them ( at least the ones that aren’t TOO bad……*COUGHcharlieandmacCOUGH*……..
My goal is too have them up by the end of the month if not sooner. I can type on the the bus an during lunch, but I can’t upload until I get home. Still, expect updates soon! Yay!

( I’ve been talking about uploading for a while now, but I don’t think I’ve actually added anything new yet…..)

