The real house that I based the house off of in the story forever forgotten called the house…….house

by creamsikkle


I am currently in the Virginia mountains staying at the mountain house. Now, no matter how I say it, it sounds confusing, so don’t be hesitant to ask me for clarification. The house that is in the story forever forgotten, (where they are almost all the time) is a real house, meaning it physically exists. Currently it belongs to my grandmother. I’m taking the opportunity while were here at the house to photograph the house so you can know what it looks like. I will be uploading a butt load of photos and it’s totally going to spam up my page, but there’s no other way, because it costs money to create a photo album type thing on WordPress. Please keep checking the site as often as you can. I want criticism and advice for all my entries.

