It’s the Best Time of the Year (Again)

by creamsikkle


Hey guys!

In the cool Friday morning I will crawl into the car and drive with my mom to the mountains of Brevard, North Carolina. I’ll be at all girls Keystone Camp for 3 weeks singing songs, eating delicious food, shooting targets, reciting lines from Macbeth, and fighting off vicious beaver-sharks that reside in the canoe lake. It will be my sixth time returning to Keystone Camp for the summer, and every year it only gets better.

However, like any other camp there are policies regarding electronics; phones, computers, ipads, kindles, headphones, (and now) ipods, or anything that can access the internet are strictly off limits to all campers. This means no computer.

Which means, no internet…

Which means, no Facebook, or WordPress, or Tumblr, or FF.net…

Which means, no fanfiction…

Which means, there is a small possibility I might collapse due to not getting enough of my internets. It’s horrible really…

Alas, my good shipping friends have sworn to send me all the fanfiction, fanart, and updates, so all is good in the hood.

I am planning to write mostly ‘My Sweet Sixteen’ based stories, because somebody won’t leave me alone about it. It’s okay though, I really should do chapters from that. I’m going to try my hardest to write at least, a rough outline of the whole entire plot, so I can have some rough line to run by when I try to go back a write it all.

Anyway, that is all, and I hope you all have an awesome summer!

